Músicos, artistas, diseñadores y otros profesionales

BeHer3: www.beher3.com

Músicos NYC
Ben Monder: www.benmonder.com
Wayne Krantz: www.waynekrantz.com
Janek Gwizdala: www.janekgwizdala.com
Ben Street: myspace.com/benstreet
Matt  Garrison: www.garrisonjazz.com
Alexis Cuadrado: www.alexiscuadrado.com
Marko Djordjevic: www.svetimarko.com
David Fiuczynsky www.torsos.com

Locales NYC
55 Bar: www.55bar.com
Cleo’s www.cleopatrasneedleny.com
Blue Note: www.bluenote.net
Village Vanguard: www.villagevanguard.com
Jazz Standard: www.jazzstandard.com
Jazz Gallery: www.jazzgallery.org
Smalls: www.smallsjazzclub.com
Jazz Venues: www. jazzvenues.com

Músicos España
Gary Willis: www.garywillis.com
Pep Cucurella: www.myspace.com/pepperezcucurella
Horacio Fumero: www.horaciofumero.com
Pepe Bao: www.myspace.com/pepebao
Álvaro Gandul: www.estudiosgandul.com
Didac Fernández: myspace.com/percudid
GarcyNoise: www.garcynoise.com
Xavi Reija: www.xavireija.es
Dusan Jevtovic: www.dusanjevtovic.com
David Soler: www.davidsoler.net
Baldo: www.baldomusic.com
Alberto: www.framesperbeat.com
Victor Correa: www.victorcorrea.info
Chuni: www.myspace.com/actionreplay
Jordi Solans: www.myspace.com/estudionautilus
Aurora Beltrán: www.myspace.com/aurorabeltran
Esmuc: www.esmuc.com

Estudios de grabación
Medusa Estudio: www.medusaestudio.com
Álvaro Gandul: www.estudiosgandul.com
Musiclan: www.musiclan.com
Aurha: www.aurha.com
Casamurada: www.lacasamurada.com

Miscelania
Pipilotti Rist: www.pipilottirist.net
Bar Ramon: www.barramon.com
Colec: www.elcolleccionista.com
Xix: www.xixbar.com
Pep Gay: www.pepgay.com
Arturo Villa: www.bcncontrol.com
Ca la Maria: www.restaurantcalamaria.cat
Begràf comunicació gràfica: www.bertahernandez.net